2019 Election Results

Thank you to all those that voted. There were 3 Board Positions open for Election and 4 Candidates.

Based upon the votes, these 3 are the Board Members who will serve a 3-year term from 2019-2022.

  • Monty Lewis
  • Arlan Green
  • Laura Tijerina

The Current Board Members and their terms are:

  • Denise Murtha 2017-2020
  • Robin Bennett 2017-2020
  • Paul Cox 2017-2020
  • John Anderson 2017-2020
  • Monty Lewis 2019-2022
  • Arlan Green 2019-2022
  • Laura Tijerina 2019-2022

Next up will be the Officer Elections. The Board will choose and approve the 2019 Officers at the May Meeting. Officers will then be published thereafter.

Thank you to all that took the time to learn about the candidates and place their vote!  Over 50% of the Property Owners voted…amazing!!!

Rocky Creek Property Owners Association

25805 Jack Road, Hockley, TX 77447   |   rockycreekpoa@gmail.com